Wishing you a very good morning! I always want to wake up with your lovely face right in front of my eyes; it surely makes my day much better. The biggest treasure of our lives is our friends and loved ones.

How do you wish a friend good morning?
The more you count yourself as blessed, the more blessed you will be. Thank God for this beautiful morning and let friendship and love prevail this morning. My dear friends, I am wishing you a great and beautiful morning with joy.

How do you wish someone a nice day?

A special day is what I wish you all to have and also share with your loved ones. The best cosmetics in life: Truth for lips; Pity for eyes; Charity for hands; Smile for the face; And Love for the heart. Use them every day to make life Beautiful. Good day!

What’s a good morning message?

The best way for me to start a day is to wake up seeing a smile on your face. Good morning, beautiful. Waking up and realizing that I have been blessed with the fortune of having such a lovable girl in my life makes me feel the happiest.

What are different ways to wish good morning?

Here are some kid-friendly ways to greet the day:

  • Sing “You Are My Sunshine”: You are my sunshine, my only sunshine. You make me happy when skies are grey.
  • Good morning, Sleeping Beauty! I thought you’d never wake up!
  • Rise n’ shine!
  • Wakey, wakey, eggs and bakery!

How do you greet someone good morning?

These are formal ways of saying “hello”, which change depending on the time of day. Keep in mind that “goodnight” is only used to say “goodbye”, so if you meet someone late in the day, remember to greet them with “good evening”, rather than “goodnight”.

For more ideas visit HappyShappy App and create your own Dreamboard, upload your own creatives and find more ideas.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started